< Back to Unit Search
Reserve It Now! | Ask a Question

Fraser Crossing 3523

Unit Details
Location: Winter Park, CO, US Map this Property
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 4
Unit Type: Condominium
This new condo is right in the mix, a short walk to the lifts and the Village at Winter Park Resort.  Relax by the fire while watching skiers fly down the mountain, or kick back with a book on the plush living room furniture. Bonus tip: the balcony overlooks the amenity deck, so use the advantage and snag the hot tub when it's empty!

Sleeping Arrangements: King bed in the bedroom and a pullout queen bed.

Distance to Resort: In Village, two-minute walk to Zephyr chairlift. Two miles from downtown Winter Park.

See Video of Two Minute Walk to the Lifts

  • Short Walk To Chairlifts, Ski School & The Village At Winter Park Resort 
  • Amenity Deck With Hot Tub, Gas Grill, & Fireplace 
  • Free Wireless Internet 
  • Private Balcony 
  • Shared Washer and Dryer
  • Fully Equipped Kitchenette  
  • Private Ski Locker 
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Cable TV/DVD Player
  • Underground Parking Available for an Additional Fee or Free Offsite Parking
  • On Free Winter Shuttle Route to Downtown Winter Park and Fraser
Lots of light
Lots of light
Open Floor Plan
Open Floor Plan
Living room
Living room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Table & Kitchenette
Dining Table & Kitchenette
Modern Appliances In Kitchenette
Modern Appliances In Kitchenette
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Flatscreen TV In Bedroom
Flatscreen TV In Bedroom
Soak At The End Of A Great Day
Soak At The End Of A Great Day
Private balcony
Private balcony
Courtyard View From Balcony
Courtyard View From Balcony
Village view from balcony
Village view from balcony
Free ski locker
Free ski locker
Walk to village
Walk to village
Fraser Crossing
Fraser Crossing
Start Your Booking!
Select Dates

You may use the availability calendars to find an available date for your trip. This unit must be reserved at least 1 day(s) in advance and no more than 500 day(s) in advance.
# of Nights:

Next >
July 2014
August 2014
September 2014
October 2014
November 2014
December 2014
Available     Unavailable     Current Date  
Guest Reviews
Reviews of Fraser Crossing 3523
Awsome april - Spring ski Trip
Reviewed by MSN skier on 4/24/2014
The 1 bedroom Fraser Crossing Condo was perfect for our needs. The unit was clean and very close to the ski lifts. There is a ski locker on the first floor of the building so you can leave you boots and skis on the first floor- put them on and easily walk to the lift. Winter Park lodging had all the documents and entry key in the lock box- so there was no issue for checking in. We just arrived- and we were in. We would stay here again.
Review of Condo Unit
Reviewed by Richard Mitchell on 3/14/2014
Our stay was excellent but: 1. The shower head needs repair. Water is leaking from the joint connecting the head. 2. The bed stand alarm clock is not working. It cannot be set to teh correct time.Other then that, everything was in order.
Manager's Response:
Hello! Good news...upon receiving your notice of the shower head issue during our check out call, our maintenance staff immediately replaced the head and connection to get it back up to perfect running speed. Thanks so much for the feedback, and if you return for another fun trip, please don't hesitate to contact us with any issues or questions during your stay - we're always available should you have any needs. Thank you for being a guest of Winter Park Lodging Company. Best wishes, Sarah Bradford Owner, Winter Park Lodging Company
Reviewed by Jeff S on 12/4/2013
Terrific! Showed up after dark so I was a little lost, my 7 year old was getting anxious and yet we found the check in at Zephyr, found our place at Fraser Crossing and soon as we got settled in just before leaving to eat Drea and 2 others were at the door with our lift tickets. The rental company provided great service with our equipment and it was all in all an awesome trip. I have been to Winter Park 4 times and have had a wonderful trip each time, you folks went the extra step to make sure I will book through you the next time and knowing what I do now will probably book everything in advance through you after seeing how simple and wonderful everything was. Thank you and Merry Christmas!
Manager's Response:
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and would be delighted to host another stay with you in the future.Wishing you & the family the happiest of holidays!Sarah Bradford, Owner, Winter Park Lodging Company
nice place...
Reviewed by renee on 8/3/2013
everything that u need, big bathroom with tub & shower. balcony, good kitchen area ( mini fridge) which was fine for us ! would be small for 4 adults though.
A comfortable stay
Reviewed by W M on 7/3/2013
The rental unit was clean, comfortable and very much met our needs. Two adults. It was a great place to relax in the evening after a full day of hiking, biking or just sightseeing. I would suggest an upgrade in the TV. Could not determine if the TV was not hi def or the cable provider was not providing hi def. However, if hi def reception was available it would be a plus. None the less, this is pretty minor as it was a good stay.
Great place!!
Reviewed by Trish on 3/6/2013
My husband and I loved this condo!! It was a great location, easy access to ski lifts and restaurants, the condo was extremely clean and well equipped, plus convenient to the hot tub. I will definitely stay in this condo again! I would recommend paying for the heated covered parking, it was well worth the little extra. We also used the service to have our ski equipment and lift tickets delivered to our door and that was awesome!! The best ski experience!!! It was a little difficult to regulate the temperature but opening a window slightly helped resolve the issue.
Winter park gem
Reviewed by Dee scheer on 2/6/2013
The view of this condo is amazing! Looking out on the ski runs of winter park you realize just how perfectly situated this hotel is. One bedroom condo with kitchen is well stocked on arrival, though more coffee in the room would be nice as we only had for one day and don't want to buy a full coffee canister for 2 more days. The unit is a little warm, but nothing an open window can't fix Love these condos and will return soon.
Manager's Response:
Thanks for the review! We have started to put two Starbucks coffee packets in each property - each makes 12 cups of coffee and a built in filter. So glad you'll be back soon. Don't forget about our 15% return discount off any property we manage. We appreciate you! Sarah, Owner, Winter Park Lodging Company
60th Birthday guys ski trip was great, I still got it.
Reviewed by Phillip on 1/26/2013
Fraser Crossing condo was in a great location with an easy one minute walk to the lift. Condo was very comfortable and clean. The Winter Park lodging company made our stay very enjoyable with easy check in and instructions. They checked several times before our stay and during our stay to see if I had any questions or if we needed anything. After a hard day skiing the huge hot tub hit the spot. Several restaurants within walking distance in the village were very convenient with good food and service.
Right choice
Reviewed by youngatheart on 9/20/2012
The price was right for one-bedroom unit. As I was told, it was new, clean, well decorated to have sence of restfulness with spacious bathroom and kitchen area. The view from the unit is nice, not facing the highway but the courtyard and a bit of the skii hills. Kitchen is equipped with enough dishes for 4-6 people; salt & pepper but no sugar. I was able to read without much distraction while my husband watched TV in the bedroom. It is located very close to the lift, shops, and restaurants and a few minutes drive to downtown Winter Park. We enjoyed outdoor jacuzzi on the third floor which was clean and warm enough. The security is very good. Everything seemed just right for our 34th anniversary. Only request I had was the comforter was too heavy and too hot but sheet alone didn't keep me warm. I wish I had lighter comforter or light blanket beside the comforter. Also bring your tea bags if you are not coffee drinker. Coffee was provided by Wplc.
All we can say is "terrific"!!!
Reviewed by D Kuta on 8/1/2012
The unit was very nice-clean and neat.Hot tub and location was super.Super friendly staff - very helpful.Great three day stay.Will be booking for the same location next year at the same time. D Kuta aurora Colorado
Loved Fraser Crossing
Reviewed by T_and_J on 2/20/2012
The condo was in a great location, right next to the village and a two minute walk from the lift. The decor was contemporary, comfortable, and cozy. It was sized just right for the two of us, but could have slept a couple more on the fold out couch. The only issue we had was the condo was really warm - had trouble getting the temps below 70 at night. Winter Park Lodging was fantastic - easy to deal with, great guidebook in the room, so friendly and helpful. We'd definitely stay with them again.
Beautiful condo!
Reviewed by Michelle on 11/16/2011
We were so very comfortable in this condo. It is well appointed and super clean. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is huge. Everything is new and nice. We were there during the off season so there wasn't a whole lot going on but it plenty relaxing. The only drawback is this is not a full size kitchen and it has a tiny refridgerator which was fine for us because we were only there two nights. I would love to stay at this condo again. Winterpark Lodging is first class all the way! They really make it comfortable for you.
A wonderful weekend get-away!
Reviewed by Jamie C. on 10/21/2011
Very nice condo, with everything we needed for a two night stay. Enjoyed the quiet of the off season in the ski village. There are many beautiful places to visit nearby. We enjoyed a lovely drive to Lake Granby and Grand Lake. All in all a wonderful weekend get-away.
wonderful and relaxing
Reviewed by Craig on 10/6/2011
The place was very clean and comfortable. The staff was great!
The condo was fantastic and a great weekend getaway!
Reviewed by Beth on 9/28/2011
The condo is great! Only suggestion: the book in the condo needs updated. First, it is from 2005 and therefore a lot of the material about WP is no longer applicable. Second, the Sushi Bar is absolutely terrible and the sushi was so suspicious that we left $100 of sushi untouched and paid the bill. Third, the Library is not included in the book and the pizza at the Library is fantastic! The condo was so nice and the hot tub was fantastic. It was our first time to WP and we will certainly be back!
Manager's Response:
Thank you for the review. We are currently finishing up our new, improved, fun and informative 2011-2012 Guidebook that will be in rooms by the ski season. So sorry you had a bad experience at the Sushi Bar. I have forwarded your note to them to see if we can get you reimbursed. The Library will be highlighted in our new Guidebook. We agree the pizza is excellent as is the cobb salad, my favorite. Glad you enjoyed it!
Upscale Condo in the low season
Reviewed by Former Coloradan on 9/23/2011
My husband, brother and I stayed two nights at this well kept and clean condo in September. Winter Park is a lovely area. However, unless you enjoy mountain bike trails down the mountain, there isn't a lot to do during weekdays--this is the only time we could come. Many of the shops are closed and those that are open, close early: 5 pm. The unit we stayed in was well kept and apparently pretty new. All the comforts of home and a lovely gigantic bathtub for soaking. I think it might be more fun to go during the summer however before everything closes down. Lots of mountain bike riders, we saw them on our trip up the mountain on the chairlift. The lodge/restaurant is also closed at the top, except on weekends.
So Close to the action at the Base of WP Resort
Reviewed by Suzie on 8/25/2011
I was heading up to Winter Park for a quick little getaway from Denver. I didn't realize how much things there are to do in Winter Park during the summer: alpine slide & chili cook-off was far my favorite (longest in colorado). I like the fact that the condo was within walking distance of restaurants and shops at the base of the mtn. The condo was the perfect size for just me and very relaxing. The bathroom is huge and the bed was extremely comfortable. I would stay here again anytime of the year. The staff is incredible!
Best Groupon buy yet
Reviewed by EC on 8/25/2011
I bought a groupon for Winter Park Lodging that was $99 and included two nights lodging, a $20 gift certificate for dinner, and a free bike rental. This was my best groupon buy yet. The condo was really nice. The bathroom was wonderful with a gigantic tub, and with the kitchenette available we were able to make breakfast everyday instead of having to go out. Similarly, we grilled one night since we had the common grill available in the courtyard. My only minor complaint is the distance to the actual town of Winter Park. Since it was summer there were no shuttles running and the resort of Winter Park was pretty dead after 7pm and it would have been nice to have transportation to the town without having to drive but we still had a great time. The company was also very good. They called the first day we arrived to make sure everything was ok, and checked in again after we left to see how everything went. Very attentive. Overall, we had a wonderful getaway to the mountains.
Reviewed by srd on 7/28/2011
Our stay at Fraser Crossing was wonderful. The room was just as the website showed it. It's a newer unit and extremly comfortable. The bed slept great and the view was nice. The building is nice and quiet and very well kept. The folks at Winter Park Lodging Company (Sarah and Emily) were great to work with. They made sure our stay was comfortable. I will definitely book again and will probably request this particular unit. Thanks for a great time Winter Park!
Good Location
Reviewed by Bill on 7/14/2011
The room was typical condo, clean with all the right amenities.
The unit was smaller than anticipated
Reviewed by Kim Partin on 4/4/2011
I did not realize the kitchen was so small only two burners and the very small refrigerator. We liked the unit, but will probably stay somewhere else next year. The unit was not that clean when we arrived. I also did not like washing my own towels. A towel service would be nice.
Sun Spot - Villageway round trip
Reviewed by Fam GKS on 4/3/2011
Excellent weather, great skiing, overall had a great time!
Great location!
Reviewed by CB on 3/14/2011
My husband and I stayed in 3523 and really liked the accommodations. It is a long walk from the elevator to the room but it is close to the stairs from the hot tub (when you are really cold and wet). Nice view, clean bathroom, comfortable bed, large balcony, clean dishes, very short walk to the lift. We rented from the rental shop in the village so we stored our ski/boards there each night so we only used the ski locker in the lodge for our boots. Overall, a very nice experience and we would stay there again.
Reviewed by The Family on 2/3/2011
Thanks for a great weekend - the location can't be beaten! Your facility is very comfortable, the service was great, and it was great to not be back on I-70 after a day of skiing! We had a wonderful weekend with you. Thanks!
Great Location
Reviewed by fmrtpr on 1/27/2011
What a great place... Very quiet and clean. Loved that it was so close to the slopes!! We would love to come back again!
Rest and relaxation!
Reviewed by Okies near Muskogee! on 1/13/2011
We enjoyed our stay in Fraser Crossing and couldn't have asked for more convenient accommodations. My wife and I didn't ski, we left that to the boys, but we enjoyed the stay none the less and found the environment there restful.Our only less significant drawback was the climate control in the room. Even though outside temps were in the teens we found the room too warm most of the time and couldn't find user friendly menus on the thermostat to allow our own temperature preferences. Thus, we ended up cycling the windows open / windows closed, and made use of the box fan in the closet and ceiling fans overhead. It worked out okay and I never contacted the front desk for assistance, which probably would have been eagerly offered.
Not your father's Winter Park
Reviewed by RBC on 1/7/2011
We have been coming to Winter Park for years, but have been away for most of the last decade. We love the new village. The condos are comfortable and reasonably well equiped. They are not luxury suites, and the kitchen is not suitable for a long stay if you desire to cook, but it is comfortable, clean, and close to the lifts.
Wonderful Stay in Winter Park
Reviewed by NP on 8/2/2010
This condo was the perfect place to stay in Winter Park. It had perfect access to the mountain. The place was very nice and bed super comfy. I would definitely come back here summer or winter.
Excellent Ski In/Out Apartment
Reviewed by LA Allan on 2/23/2010
My family and I (2 adults + 2 kids) have just returned from a week in Fraser Crossing 3523. The apartment was excellent - the furnishings were of a very high quality, and we had plenty of space. I had read a few comments about the distance from the lift, but this really didn't bother us. The apartment looks onto the hot tub, but we didn't experience any noise, and it's location just next to the stair well made for a quick return when you're wet. The heated garage was excellent, as was the ski locker. If I had to pick fault with anything it would be the lack of a clothes drying frame - perhaps it's just me, but I don't like to tumble dry all of my clothes, and leaving them draped around the bathroom was a bit inconvenient. This really was an extremely small issue in a otherwise excellent apartment. If we return to Winter Park, I would definitely rent this apartment again.
Great view, nice room, some frustrations
Reviewed by Dan on 1/6/2010
Service from WPLBO was awesome- very responsive! The condo was okay- kitchen was small. Had small refigerator and just a two burner stove with small counters. We enjoy eating out but also enjoy cooking a nice meal. Refrigerator was also full of ice and had a hard time keeping perishables cold. No instructions on how to change thermostate from "unoccupied" to "occupied" to allow increase in temperature. I had to override the system. Condo was close to ski area- just across the street- this was very nice.
Good bang for the buck
Reviewed by vo on 5/1/2009
Exceeded my expectations. Quality of condo, layout, features, roominess all met or exceeded my expectations. It was even closer to the lifts than I expected. I've also stayed at Zephr Lodge. Fraser Crossing in my opinion is nicer and better bang for the buck, and only a tad further.
Reviewed by BROWDER-FEDERMAN on 2/9/2009
Great four nights
Reviewed by Dan Tharp on 2/9/2009
This new condo, an easy walk to the lifts was very reasonably priced and we really enjoyed our four night stay. The heated parking was of course wonderful, with a very short elevator ride to our floor. The location will be even better when they finish the new village, which will be just across the street. Would certainly consider the condo this summer when my son and I come up for a few days of mountain biking.
A few days of skiing!
Reviewed by sjf on 1/16/2009
Great location, just a short walk across the street to the lift. Nice ski locker area to store equipment. Great heated underground parking, which was nice because we arrived in the evening, so we left our equipment in the car. The next morning we were able to still put on warm boots, even though they were left in the car overnight. This particular unit is a bit of a walk, once you get off the elevator, but for our family, it was fine. Someone who has difficuly walking, might want to get a unit closer to the elevator. We will return to Frasir Crossing again!