Properties

Bookmark and Share
Reserve It Now! | Ask a Question

Twin Rivers Flora 7

Unit Details
Location: Fraser, CO, US Map this Property
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 10
Unit Type: Condominium
 
Description
All new furnishings, charming mountain decor & easy access to hot tubs and sauna are just a few of the treats in store for families staying at this charming Fraser condo.  The large private deck overlooks the Fraser River, and features a heat lamp & outdoor seating, allowing complete comfort as you to enjoy the outdoors & take in the spectacular mountain views.

Sleeping Arrangements: Queen in 1st bedroom, two sets of twin bunk beds in the 2nd bedroom, Queen in the 3rd (loft) bedroom and a full sleeper sofa in the loft.

Location: Fraser; six miles to Village at Winter Park ski resort and three miles to downtown Winter Park. 

Amenities
  • Shared Hot Tubs and Sauna
  • Free Wireless Internet 
  • On Free Winter Shuttle Route 
  • Private Washer and Dryer
  • Cable TV/ Blu-ray DVD Player
  • Free Access to Club House
  • Private River Front Deck with Mountain Views
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen 
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Crib and Booster Chair 
  • On Fraser River Trail for Biking/Hiking/XC Skiing 
 
 
 
 
Bright and open
Bright and open
Living room with fireplace and flatscreen
Living room with fireplace and flatscreen
Kitchen with granite counters
Kitchen with granite counters
Vaulted ceiling
Vaulted ceiling
Cozy dining area
Cozy dining area
Loft with flatscreen
Loft with flatscreen
Loft bathroom
Loft bathroom
Master bedroom with Queen
Master bedroom with Queen
Second bedroom with bunks
Second bedroom with bunks
Queen in third bedroom
Queen in third bedroom
Skylight in third bedroom
Skylight in third bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
beautiful tile work
beautiful tile work
Private washer/dryer
Private washer/dryer
Snowy view of the river from deck
Snowy view of the river from deck
Beautiful water views
Beautiful water views
Deck along the river
Deck along the river
New outdoor seating
New outdoor seating
Jacuzzis
Jacuzzis
Mountain Sunset
Mountain Sunset
Start Your Booking!
Select Dates

You may use the availability calendars to find an available date for your trip. This unit must be reserved at least 1 day(s) in advance and no more than 500 day(s) in advance.
Check-In:
# of Nights:
Check-Out:

< Previous Next >
September 2014
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
October 2014
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
November 2014
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
December 2014
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
January 2015
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
February 2015
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
1234567
Available     Unavailable     Current Date  
Guest Reviews
Reviews of Twin Rivers Flora 7
Four teens & parents loved it!
Reviewed by Leafed Out on 4/4/2014
Even the kids were impressed with the rustic, woodsy decor! My favorite was the view/sound of the creek just below the deck. We cooked most meals with ease in the kitchen, and the location was easy as well. Fraser even has a Catholic Church! Thanks for a beautiful spring break of skiing Winter Park.
Gem at Twin Rivers
Reviewed by Brian and Sherri on 2/6/2014
Driving into Twin Rivers, we were not excited, as the complex is older and the exterior does not look impressive. However, this unit is immaculate on the inside. It has been completely renovated, structurally and regarding furnishings. It is complete quality throughout the entire unit. Professionally decorated, quality home theater system and game system, fully equipped kitchen, high quality granite and tile--this two level condo has no one above, a large deck overlooking creek, and comfortable beds. This opened our eyes regarding older units that can be made better than new development units. Winter Park Lodging made sure it was clean, equipped, and everything in working condition. Highly recommended.
Fun weekend getaway spot
Reviewed by Courtney on 2/1/2013
We got this place on short notice and it served our needs. It was well maintained and offered us the comforts we needed while traveling. I felt that the pictures did not fully portray the loft area and the fact that the ceiling sharply tapers down to waist level. It made it nearly impossible to enjoy the advertised ice hockey table if you were over 3 1/2 feet tall. Other than that, it met our needs, the hot tub was nice, the service was quick and personable. We are repeat renters and will use Wplc again in the future.Thanks for the fun weekend getaway.
Cozy and relaxing winter get away
Reviewed by Winter Texans on 1/16/2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Twin Rivers, Flora #7 condo. Loved the rustic decor, and the location was great with Safeway just around the corner. Winter Park ski shuttle was accessable across the street, and the tubing park was good fun located in Fraser.
No stone unturned
Reviewed by Pamela on 8/25/2011
The property was impeccable. Every detail was perfect. Gorgeous rental, fully equipped, comfortable and clean. The kids loved the loft with game room. The kitchen was gorgeous and well-equipped with many extras. Having a deck right on the river was a lovely bonus. Everyone raved about the amenities and I can't recall hearing even one complaint from our party of 7. Beds were very comfortable. Can't say enough about the stay. We will most definitely be back and are already planning our next trip.
Manager's Response:
We love to hear great reviews such as these - glad you loved the place and we look forward to hosting you again this winter or next summer. Sarah, owner, WPLC
Great place ...
Reviewed by Cherise on 3/31/2011
I went up with 4 adults and 7 children ages 2-13 and we all had a wonderful time! We had plenty of space for sleeping and enjoyed all the nice things the room had to offfer.Also went tubing at CO adventure Park and had a blast!
Weekend family ski trip
Reviewed by LEH on 2/16/2011
We loved the condo - it was clean and the renovations were great. We were a little nervous when we pulled into the parking lot as the buildings look old, but the interior of the unit was superb. One problem we encounted was the downstairs bathroom shower door wasn't secure on its track and there was a danger of it falling off and breaking glass. Also, the hot tubs were not in working order which was a little disappointing. It would be great if this facitity had outdoor tubs.
Manager's Response:
Thanks for the review! We have fixed that downstairs bathroom shower door so come back and enjoy (the hot tubs are all good too, now). Sarah, Winter Park Lodging Company
beautiful
Reviewed by Deborah on 1/25/2011
We stayed here during our ski trip in December. The condo was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Our children enjoyed the movies and games after we came back from the ski resort. The kitchen was fully loaded with useful. utensils and appliances. We enjoyed cooking and dining at the home. Thank you for the awesome stay!
Beyond Expectations!!
Reviewed by Richard F. on 1/21/2011
Wow, what an awesome condo. I strongly recommend this place for anyone going to Winter Park with family or friends. This place has everything. The furnishings and appliances are top notch. There is a thermostat in every room! It has the latest technology, free internet, a fooseball table, an outdoor commercial quality heater on the patio, and there are indoor hot tubs available in the building across the parking lot. Will definitely rent this place again. It has everything! Also Winter Park Lodging Company was great. We had a small issue with the shower not draining properly and they had it fixed the next day while we were skiing. A+++
great time, great sleeping arrangements and space
Reviewed by Houston on 1/3/2011
My brother and i came with 5 teenagers and we all fit very comfortably. great kitchen and eating set up.
I had a great time!
Reviewed by J B Scott on 8/10/2010
I enjoyed the lodging accomodations we booked in Fraser, CO. The condo was very nice and everythng we could possibly need to make our stay confortable was available.. The view from the deck was breahtakingly beautiful.The only thing that that needs to be noted is there is no aC in the condo so fans are a necessity,especially upstairs because there are no windows in the loft area. It can get quite hot during the day but the nights are pretty cool Hope to rent the same condo for next year's jazz fest. Thanks!
Manager's Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review Twin Rivers. Jazz Fest was a hot weekend indeed. We will be sure there are lots of fans in there next summer. Other than a few weekends in the summer, heat is not a problem of course. We look forward to having you again next year.
Twin Rivers
Reviewed by Satisfied Skier on 3/13/2010
Fantastic condo. We do not have a single complaint about the property or the service. High quality kitchen utensils and equipment . . . total surprise for a rental. More like a home than a rental. Winter Park Lodging staff was very helpful and accommodating. Staff member hand delivered discount books at 9PM on a Saturday night after we checked in.
Perfect For a Big Group
Reviewed by Colorado girl on 2/18/2010
We really enjoyed staying at this condo. It was completely gorgeous -- what an outstanding remodel! The layout was very spacious and we were happy with how many sleeping areas were available. The condo had absolutely everything we could possibly need, including stuffed animals for the kids to play with, games, wireless internet, and espresso machine. Thanks for sharing your place with us!
Excellent service and very clean condo, just great!
Reviewed by Franny on 1/28/2010
I would highly recommend the Winter Park Lodging Company to anyone who asks. The staff called me every day to check on our stay and services. The condo was beautiful and clean and in excellent condtion. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience at Winter Park and we will defintely be back!